QUESTION: When I created my Facebook Fan/Business page, I got confused and created it under an brand new account.  Now I have two business pages. One has 40 likes (this is the one I want to keep, the one I changed admin for thanks to your help) and another that has only 2 likes.
Can I delete a page in Facebook?  I have a feeling that having two pages out there with the same name will ultimately be confusing.  I know it confuses me sometimes.

ANSWER: Yes, and it’s actually quite simple to do.  I mean, really simple…like three steps kind of simple (four if you count going to your page as the very first step).

Step 1: Click on the Edit Page button on the upper right hand side of your page

Step 2: Scroll down to the bottom of the Manage Permissions page (this should be the default page you land on) and click on the “Delete YourPageName” link (it might say “Permanently Delete YourPageName” instead of just “delete”)

Step 3: A pop-up box will then appear confirming that you want to permanently delete this page. Click the “Delete” box and you’re good to go.

And you’re done.  Just remember, deleting a page is permanent. So once you click that button, that page is gone!